Welcome to OHIO DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of the OHIO DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio.gov

ODPS Child Passenger Safety Coordinators



Click on your county for contact information.

Region Map Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 6 Region 7 Region 8 Region 9

Regional Contact Information

Ohio Department of Health Coordinator

Sara Morman
246 N. High Street, 8th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-995-1428

Sara.Morman@odh.ohio.gov


 

 

Region 1


Lindsay Wiemken

Toledo Children's Hospital
2142 N. Cove Blvd., Suite 940
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419-291-1557

Lindsay.Wiemken@ProMedica.org

Region 2


Sheila Dunn


Easter Seals of Northern Ohio
41641 N. Ridge Rd., Suite D
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: 440-324-6600 ext. 17
           440-838-0990 ext. 108

sdunn@noh.easterseals.com

Region 3


Tom Vilt


Rainbow Injury Prevention Center
10524 Euclid Ave. WLK 3024
Cleveland, OH 44106-6039
Phone: 216-983-1115

Thomas.Vilt@UHhospitals.org

 


Region 4


Jacki DaLonzo

Southern Local School District
38095 State Route 39
Salineville, OH 43945
Phone: 330-679-2305 ext. 205
Fax: 330-679-3005

jacki.dalonzo@omeresa.net


Region 5


Debbie Crank
Patty Maag


Tuscarawas County Health Dept.
897 E. Iron Ave.
Dover, OH 44622
Phone: 330-343-5555 ext.137

Debbie.Crank@odh.ohio.gov

patty.maag@odh.ohio.gov


Region 6


Jessica Saunders


Children's Medical Center of Dayton
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, Ohio 45404
Phone: 937-641-3385
Phone: 937-641-3454

saundersj@childrensdayton.org

 


Region 7


Ann Roderer


Columbus Health Department
240 Parsons Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-645-6138
Fax: 614-645-6745

AMRoderer@columbus.gov


Region 8


Susan Laurence


Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Trauma Services
3333 Burnet Ave., ML 3019
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: 513-636-7129
Fax: 513-636-3827

Susan.Laurence@cchmc.org

 


Region 9


Lisa Roberts


Portsmouth Health Department
605 Washington St.
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: 740-353-8863 ext. 234
Fax: 740-351-0694

lisa.roberts@odh.ohio.gov